Fly away with the masters of balloon flight

Everything looks better with a view!

Experience professionalism at its best.

Our young team is passionate about ultramodern hot-air balloons. We will be pleased to explain how everything works, and inform you about the best clothing to wear for such a flight, how high we will fly, or what to do in the event of vertigo. So, let’s go for it…

JOIN US. CLIMB ABOARD!
You can then explore your own region or town/city, make a marriage proposal, or participate in a team-building event.

FEEL THE ADRENALINE flow during a height flight or competition flight. Or just surprise your Very Important People. It’s Quality Time!

Top quality & safe

Quality Ballooning did not steal its name: we are committed to quality – in every aspect of our activities. Our high-quality balloons are ultramodern, less than two years old, and completely safe. Moreover, we want to provide you with a unique experience, down to the very last detail.

Energetic young team

We have a top team: enthusiastic champions with comprehensive training, experience and often, also international expertise. People who tackle every balloon flight with their hearts and souls, full-time. And full service – they will be pleased to tell you everything about the progress of the flight.

Own transport

No hassle for you. When the balloon flight ends, our minibus transports you back to the launch location. You cannot take a lot of luggage with you in our balloon baskets, but there is enough space in the minibus for handbags and other accessories.

Safety advantage

Safety is a top priority for Quality Ballooning. We achieve this goal with a brand-new fleet of balloons with the latest equipment, and pay special attention to the weather conditions. We also receive comprehensive training that enables us to correctly interpret the weather conditions.


Unforgettable moments

Discover our flights

STANDARD FLIGHTS

Exclaim ooh! and aah! During a fabulous balloon flight with stunning views.
Above your own region, anywhere in Belgium. Pure enjoyment!

CITY FLIGHTS

Brugge (Bruges), Brussels, Gent, Antwerp, Hulst: five towns/cities reveal their secrets when your hot-air balloon glides over towers and monuments, streets and squares. Every town/city is a jewel. Every flight is 18-carat.

QUALITY TIME VIP FLIGHTS

Surprise your loved one or relatives with an exclusive adventure between heaven and earth. The basket is exclusively reserved for all of you! This enhances the solidarity between you and you experience a great adventure.

NIGHT FLIGHTS

Could it be more spectacular? Just climb aboard and see how the world under your feet wakes up, and allow yourself to be overwhelmed by the daybreak above fields and plains. Exclusively from QualityBallooning!

ADVENTURE FLIGHTS

For those who like an adrenaline rush. Height flights and competition flights in a special race-balloon. Safe, professional and super-spectacular. Exclusively from QualityBallooning!

MARRIAGE PROPOSAL

Love is all that matters. Propose to your loved one high in the air, and feel the butterflies in your stomach! During or after the flight, we supply Veuve Clicquot champagne and a bouquet of roses.

Prefer a customized approach? Just say the word

Scroll to Top

Envolez-vous avec les experts du vol en montgolfière

Everything looks better with a view!

Une expérience unique aux côtés de professionnels

Notre jeune équipe est passionnée par ces ballons à air chaud ultramodernes. Nous nous faisons donc un plaisir de vous expliquer leur fonctionnement, la tenue à privilégier pour le vol, l’altitude à laquelle nous volerons et les gestes à adopter en cas de vertige. Et hop, nous voilà partis…

VENEZ VOUS ENVOLER AVEC NOUS !
Pour une balade à la découverte de votre région ou votre ville, une demande en mariage ou un événement de team-building.

RESSENTEZ LA MONTÉE D’ADRÉNALINE que procure un vol à haute altitude ou un vol de compétition. Ou surprenez vos proches. Very Important People. It’s Quality Time!

Qualité & sécurité

Quality Ballooning mérite bien son nom : nous misons sur la qualité dans toutes nos activités. Nos montgolfières ultramodernes ont moins de deux ans, elles sont sûres et de grande qualité. Car nous avons à cœur de vous permettre de vivre une expérience unique organisée dans les moindres détails.

Equipe jeune & dynamique

Nous disposons d’une équipe de top niveau : des champions enthousiastes qui ont suivi une formation solide et possèdent une vaste expérience, souvent au niveau international. Des personnes qui s’impliquent à 100 % dans le vol en montgolfière, à temps plein. Et qui vous proposent un service complet, car elles vous expliqueront en détail le déroulement de votre vol.

Transport inclus

Vous n’avez à vous soucier de rien. Après le vol, notre minibus vous ramène au terrain de décollage. Le nombre de bagages dans la nacelle est limité, mais il y a suffisamment de place dans le minibus pour y laisser vos sacs à main et autres accessoires.

Atout sécurité

C’est une priorité absolue pour Quality Ballooning. Cela se traduit par une toute nouvelle flotte de montgolfières dotées d’un équipement récent et par la plus grande prudence concernant les conditions météorologiques. Nous avons reçu une formation approfondie afin de pouvoir les interpréter sans l’ombre d’un doute.


Des moments inoubliables

Découvrez nos vols

VOLS STANDARDS

Les « oh ! » et les « ah !  » fuseront pendant ce fabuleux vol en montgolfière offrant de splendides panoramas.
Au-dessus de votre région, partout en Belgique. Le plaisir à l’état pur !

CITY FLIGHTS

Bruges, Bruxelles, Gand, Anvers, Hulst : cinq villes vous dévoileront leurs secrets pendant que votre montgolfière danse au-dessus des tours et des monuments, des rues et des places. Chaque vol vaut 18 carats.

VOL QUALITY TIME VIP

Surprenez l’élu(e) de votre cœur ou votre famille avec une aventure exclusive entre ciel et terre. La nacelle rien que pour vous ! Cette expérience unique ne fera que resserrer les liens qui vous unissent.

NIGHT FLIGHTS

Envie de quelque chose d’encore plus spectaculaire ? Envolez-vous et observez le monde se réveiller sous vos pieds. Laissez-vous griser par le lever du soleil au-dessus des champs et des plaines. Une exclusivité Quality Ballooning !

ADVENTURE FLIGHTS

Pour les amateurs d’adrénaline. Des vols à haute altitude et des vols de compétition avec un ballon de course spécial.
Sûr, professionnel et vraiment très spectaculaire.
Une exclusivité Quality Ballooning !

DEMANDE EN MARIAGE

Il n’y a rien de plus important que l’amour. Demandez la main de l’élu(e) de votre cœur dans les airs et montez au septième ciel ! Pendant et après le vol, nous prévoyons une bouteille de champagne Veuve Clicquot et un bouquet de roses.

Envie d’une offre personnalisée ? Nous chercherons une solution adaptée à votre demande

Retour haut de page